As your business grows, you may need to give employees access to certain workspaces, while restricting others. Managing workspace access is easy.

Note: You must be an admin user to access this functionality.

In this lesson you will learn how to:

  • Change a user's access to a workspace.


Step 1:

First, navigate to the settings page.

Step 2:

Click on Users.

Step 3:

Find the user you are interested in. Then, click on the pencil icon to view their profile.

Step 4:

Next, you can add or remove workspace access for the select user.

Step 5:

Finally, click Save.

Did this answer your question?