If you no longer want to receive notifications, but still want access to your dashboard, try muting a workspace. Note: This feature is only available on business plans.
In this lesson, you'll learn how to:
Mute notifications in your own account.
Not interested in muting a workspace. Learn more about disabling notifications for individual jobs.
Determine which workspace you want to mute. Keep in mind that muting a workspace will not prevent other users from receiving notifications. Only the email address associated with your account is muted.
Hover over the workspace tab and click Mute Notifications.
Choose from the menu options. To mute indefinitely, select Until I Unmute.