Visualping's best practice is for users to inactivate or pause (LINK TO PAGE WHEN PUBLISHED) their jobs instead of deleting them.

Use caution when deleting jobs. Deleted jobs are not recoverable and are no longer available from the dashboard.

If you are sure you want to delete the job, you can delete your job from your dashboard by clicking on the Ellipsis > Delete.

Did this answer your question?