Workflows
Presets
Why should I use presets? How to save and use presets How to set default settings Applying presets in bulk FAQ For a business managing high-volume mon...
How do I bulk edit jobs?
What is bulk editing? Selecting monitors Bulk actions Bulk editing monitor settings Before you save Frequently Asked Questions Bulk editing lets you m...
Navigating Reports
Why use reports? Navigating reports FAQ Visualping's reporting tools can help you manage your workflow and enable a seamless sharing experience across...
How do I rename a workspace?
You can organize your Business account by renaming your workspace. You can complete this action in two areas: Dashboard Settings Step 1: Hover over th...
How do I manage user profiles and permissions?
Before you start Managing user profiles, roles, and permissions What happens when you change access Frequently Asked Questions As an Admin on a Busine...
Managing users in workspaces
What can users of a workspace do? User roles Invite a user to your team Managing user profiles, roles, and permissions Frequently Asked Questions Read...
How do I move monitors to other workspaces?
Why move monitors? Move a single monitor Move multiple monitors What happens when you move a monitor Frequently Asked Questions Organizing monitors be...
How to share a change diff?
Why share a change? How to share a change What people can see from a shared link Sharing a whole report Frequently Asked Questions Sharing a change is...
Using the Health page
What is the Health page? Opening the Health page Choosing a time range Summary cards Checks chart Failing monitors Scheduled: next 24 hours Frequently...
Using labels
Why use labels? Creating and managing labels Adding and removing labels from a monitor Filtering monitors using labels Are you managing a variety of c...
How do I mute notifications?
If you no longer want to receive notifications, but still want access to your dashboard, try muting a workspace. Note: This feature is only availabl...
What is a Workspace?
Business users can easily organize jobs by creating workspaces. Workspaces allow you to group your jobs based on their use case, topic, or more. Addit...
Can I change my company details?
Yes, you can change your company details by logging into your account and going to the Settings page. 1) To change your company name go to the Admi...
How do I remove users from my team?
We understand that your team may change. So, we've built a user management dashboard just for that. Easily manage invitations, workspaces, and user pe...
